Contact

General Manager: Mike Raymond (mike@baltimorestudentmedia.com) or 410-704-5153 (ADVERTISING)

Editor-in-Chief: Sarah Rowan (editor@thetowerlight.com)

Senior Editor:  Jordan Cope (senior@thetowerlight.com)

News Editor:

Associate News Editor:  Marcus Dieterle (news@thetowerlight.com)

Arts and Life Editor:

Associate Arts and Life Editor:  McKenna Graham (arts@thetowerlight.com)

Sports Editor:

Associate Sports Editor: Karuga Koinange (sports@thetowerlight.com)

Photo Editor: Alex Best (photo@thetowerlight.com)

Video Producer:  (video@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant Video Producer:

Art Director:  Jordan Stephenson (artdirector@thetowerlight.com)