Contact

General Manager: Mike Raymond (mike@baltimorestudentmedia.com) or 410-704-5153 (ADVERTISING)

Editor-in-Chief: Cody Boteler (editor@thetowerlight.com) or 240-405-9871 (EDITORIAL)

Senior Editor:  Samantha Shelton (senior@thetowerlight.com)

News Editor:  (news@thetowerlight.com)

Associate News Editor: Sarah Rowan

Arts and Life Editor:  (arts@thetowerlight.com)

 Sports Editor: Jordan Cope (sports@thetowerlight.com)

Photo Editor: Chris Simms (photo@thetowerlight.com)

Video Producer:  (video@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant Video Producer: Stacey Coles

Art Director:  (artdirector@thetowerlight.com)