Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Marcus Dieterle (editor@thetowerlight.com)

Senior Editor:  Jordan Cope (senior@thetowerlight.com)

News Editor: Bailey Hendricks (news@thetowerlight.com)

Associate Arts and Life Editor: Kerry Ingram (arts@thetowerlight.com)

Sports Editor: Karuga Koinange (sports@thetowerlight.com)

Photo Editor:                                        (photo@thetowerlight.com)

Art Director:  Victoria Nicholson (artdirector@thetowerlight.com)

General Manager: Mike Raymond (mike@baltimorestudentmedia.com) or 410-704-5153 (ADVERTISING)