Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Karuga Koinange (editor@thetowerlight.com)

Senior Editor: Bailey Hendricks (senior@thetowerlight.com)

News Editor: Mary-Ellen Davis (news@thetowerlight.com)

Arts and Life Editor: Kerry Ingram (arts@thetowerlight.com)

Sports Editor:                                          (sports@thetowerlight.com)

Photo Editor: Brendan Felch (photo@thetowerlight.com)

Art Director:  Victoria Nicholson (artdirector@thetowerlight.com)

General Manager: Mike Raymond (mike@baltimorestudentmedia.com) or 410-704-5153 (ADVERTISING)