Contact

General Manager: Mike Raymond (mike@baltimorestudentmedia.com)

Editor-in-Chief: Carley Milligan (editor@thetowerlight.com) or 410-704-5141

Senior Editor: Cody Boteler (senior@thetowerlight.com)

News Editor: Samantha Shelton (news@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant News Editor: Nilo Exar

Assistant News Editor: Sarah Rowan

Arts and Life Editor: Annie Sragner (arts@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant Arts and Life Editor:

Associate Sports Editor: Jordan Cope (sports@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant Sports Editor: Tyler Beard

Photo Editor: Chris Simms (photo@thetowerlight.com)

Video Producer: Sarah Chmielowiec (video@thetowerlight.com)

Assistant Video Producer: Stacey Coles

Art Director: Kara Bucaro (artdirector@thetowerlight.com)

Production Assistant: Daniel Andrews